Contact us

Event Management

For general information about the awards please contact:
Ellie Ray
+44 (0) 1293 846608
ellie.ray@wrbm.com 


Entries and Table Sales

For information on entries and table sales please contact:
Jessica Rooke
+44 (0) 1293 610439
Jessica.Rooke@wrbm.com


Commercial Opportunities

If you would like to discuss the potential commercial opportunities regarding the Awards, please contact:
Tony Hawkes
+44 (0)1293 610247
Tony.Hawkes@wrbm.com


Marketing

For marketing and social media information, please contact:
Kellee Halliburton
+44 (0)1293 610465
Kellee.Halliburton@wrbm.com


Other

Robert Proctor – Company Secretary & General Counsel
+44 (0)1293 610401
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com

Vincent Renaud – Data Protection Officer
+44 (0)1293 610444
vincent.renaud@wrbm.com